Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Moreton Daily Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 24 NRL game between Penrith Panthers and Wests Tigers. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Penrith Panthers vs. Wests Tigers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday August 29, 2021 at 4:05 pm

Where: Moreton Daily Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers Odds

Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers Preview

Another mismatch will see the resurgent Panthers taking on the thirteenth-placed Tigers in the final fixture of Round 24.

There were a few lean weeks through Origin and without Nathan Cleary, but the Panthers look to be near their best again, and they will take enormous confidence into the penultimate round after beating Souths comfortably last weekend.

The Tigers allowed themselves a small chance of sneaking into the eight with a few great performances through July and early August, but last weekend’s thrashing at the hands of the Sharks all but ended those prospects.

Penrith will win this match with plenty in hand.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Penrith Panthers
Bet Now

We're tipping Penrith Panthers to win at $1.03 odds.

First Try Scorer

Brian To'o
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Brian To'o at $6.50.

Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers Teams

Panthers team: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Stephen Crichton 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Matt Burton 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Moses Leota 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Mitch Kenny 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Tevita Pangai Junior 17. Liam Martin 18. Izack Tago 19. Taylan May 20. Tyrone May 21. Charlie Staines

Tigers team: 1. Moses Mbye 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Tommy Talau 4. Michael Chee-Kam 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Jock Madden 7. Luke Brooks 8. Thomas Mikaele 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Stefano Utoikamanu 11. Shawn Blore 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Twal 14. Joe Ofahengaue 15. Jake Simpkin 16. Tom Amone 17. Alex Seyfarth 18. James Roberts 19. Billy Walters 20. Tukimihia Simpkins 21. Zac Cini