Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Penrith Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 15 NRL game between Penrith Panthers and Sydney Roosters. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Penrith Panthers vs. Sydney Roosters game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday June 18, 2021 at 7:55 pm

Where: Penrith Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters Odds

Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters Preview

Friday night’s primetime slot has been reserved for a mouth-watering showdown between the Penrith Panthers and the Sydney Roosters.

The Panthers suffered their first two losses of the campaign in Rounds 13 and 14, but given the seven or eight Origin players they were forced to do without, it’s not hard to understand why.

Ivan Cleary will select an almost full-strength side in Round 15, and I don’t see why they wont return to winning form.

The Roosters are still thereabouts in terms of the NRL’s best teams, but there is a still a class difference between them and the Panthers, and they’d need to go to a new level to win.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Penrith Panthers
Bet Now

We're tipping Penrith Panthers to win at $1.18 odds.

First Try Scorer

Brian To'o
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Brian To'o at $8.00.

Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters Teams

Panthers team: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Stephen Crichton 4. Matt Burton 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Moses Leota 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Liam Martin 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Mitch Kenny 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Matthew Eisenhuth 17. Izack Tago 18. Spencer Leniu 19. J’maine Hopgood 20. Tyrone May 21. Brent Naden

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Lachlan Lam 7. Sam Walker 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Adam Keighran 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Isaac Liu 14. Sam Verrills 15. Egan Butcher 16. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 17. Fletcher Baker 18. Tukupa Hau Tapuha 19. Ben Thomas 20. Billy Smith 21. Joseph Suaalii