Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL Grand Final 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Sunday's NRL game between Penrith Panthers and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 7:30 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Penrith Panthers vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday October 3, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

Penrith Panthers and the South Sydney Rabbitohs are through to the NRL Grand Final and what a game we have on our hands.

I don’t think to many people saw the Panthers beating Melbourne Storm last week but in doing so has seen them head into this game as the favourites.

The Panthers have had a bruising path to the grand final though and the Souths will know that. Expect another bone-crushing game.

I like the Rabbitohs to upset the Panthers in a close one.

South Sydney Rabbitohs – Head to Head – $2.30
South Sydney has won 14 of its last 15 matches.

Under (38.5) – Total Match Points – $1.90
Each of the last five night matches between Penrith and South Sydney have gone UNDER the total match points line.

Either Team by 6 points or Less – Tri Bet – $2.72
Each of Penrith’s last seven Finals matches have been decided by a margin of 6 points or less.

South Sydney Rabbitohs (+3.5) – Line – $1.90
South Sydney has covered the line in each of its last seven Finals matches.

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $2.25 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $8.50.

Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams


1. Dylan Edwards
2. Stephen Crichton
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Matt Burton
5. Brian To’o
6. Jarome Luai
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Moses Leota
9. Api Koroisau
10. James Fisher-Harris
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Kurt Capewell
13. Isaah Yeo

14. Tyrone May
15. Scott Sorensen
16. Spencer Leniu
17. Liam Martin

18. Brent Naden
20. J’maine Hopgood


1. Blake Taaffe
2. Alex Johnston
3. Dane Gagai
4. Campbell Graham
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Mark Nicholls
9. Damien Cook
10. Tevita Tatola
11. Keaon Koloamatangi
12. Jaydn Su’a
13. Cameron Murray

14. Benji Marshall
15. Jacob Host
16. Tom Burgess
17. Jai Arrow

18. Taane Milne
19. Patrick Mago