Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Tips and Odds – NRL Grand Final 2020

Posted by on 25/10/2020
Filled in: NRL

We take a look at the NRL Grand Final game between Penrith Panthers and Melbourne Storm which is to be played at ANZ Stadium on Sunday. Melbourne Storm are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 7:00 pm. We preview the upcoming Penrith Panthers vs. Melbourne Storm game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Sunday October 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Where: ANZ Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Odds

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Preview

Melbourne Storm are into another Grand Final, what an effort. They take on the Penrith Panthers who have undoubtedly been the best side all season but could their winning streak come to an end in the final game of the season?

Despite winning 17 in a row, the Panthers head into this game as outsiders. But they haven’t done anything to suggest that they’re not up to the challenge here.

Melbourne are just a flawless side though so it’s always hard to tip against them.

Sticking with Storm but I think the odds will tighten up as this game gets closer.

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.70 odds.

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Teams

Panthers: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Brent Naden 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 15. Kurt Capewell 16. Moses Leota 17. Zane Tetevano 18. Mitch Kenny 19. Dean Whare 20. Matt Burton 21. Spencer Leniu

Storm: 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Brenko Lee 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 16. Dale Finucane 17. Nicholas Hynes 18. Tom Eisenhuth 19. Paul Momirovski 20. Tui Kamikamica 21. Ryley Jacks