Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 12

Queensland Country Bank Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 12 NRL game between Nth Qld Cowboys and Canberra Raiders. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Canberra Raiders heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Nth Qld Cowboys vs. Canberra Raiders game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday August 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Where: Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders Odds

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders Preview

The Cowboys are sure to have their hands full when a resurgent Raiders outfit arrive in Townsville on Saturday evening.

The end of the season simply cannot come quickly enough for the Cowboys. Paul Green is gone, stars are injured, and they seemingly cannot win a game.

An offseason refresh, a new game plan and fit and healthy squad will renew hope in 2021.

It should be a similar story for the Raiders at the moment, given the enormity of their injured stars list but instead, Ricky Stuart has continued to get the most out of the players he has at his disposal, and they are seeking a hat-trick of wins on Saturday night.

Stuart remains one of the most polarising figures in the NRL, but it is extremely difficult to argue with his results in times like this.

This is easily the weakest side that the Raiders have faced for a few weeks, and they should just be winning again.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Canberra Raiders
Bet Now

We're tipping Canberra Raiders to win at $1.31 odds.

First Try Scorer

Nick Cotric
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Nick Cotric at $8.00.

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders Teams

Cowboys team: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O’Neill 4. Connelly Lemuelu 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Daejarn Asi 7. Jake Clifford 8. Josh Mcguire 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Shane Wright 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Mitchell Dunn 15. Tom Gilbert 16. Gavin Cooper 17. Francis Molo 18. John Asiata 19. Ben Hampton 20. Esan Marsters 21. Jake Granville

Raiders team: 1. Jordan Rapana 2. Semi Valemi 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Curtis Scott 5. Nick Cotric 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papali’i 9. Siliva Havili 10. Dunamis Lui 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Hudson Young 14. Tom Starling 15. Joseph Tapine 16. Ryan Sutton 17. Corey Harawira-Naera 18. Sam Williams 19. Harley Smith-Shields 20. Kai O’Donnell 21. Matt Frawley