New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 11 NRL game between New Zealand Warriors and Wests Tigers. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with New Zealand Warriors heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the New Zealand Warriors vs. Wests Tigers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers Odds

New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers Preview

An intriguing match will see the Warriors take on the Tigers first-up on Friday evening, and there is a genuine case to be built for both sides.

Its well and truly been a case of old habits dying hard for the Warriors in 2021, and they have been let down by the inconsistency.

They have run into a couple of form sides in Manly and Parramatta over their last two, but they boast depth and a plethora of talent, and just go to water when any pressure goes on.

The Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) have also been let down by their inconsistency, but they enter this match off the back of one of, if not their best performance of the season.

I’d have the two sides closer to $1.90 each in match betting and for that reason, I’m going to take the value around the Tigers at the line.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

New Zealand Warriors
Bet Now

We're tipping New Zealand Warriors to win at $1.50 odds.

First Try Scorer

Ken Maumalo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Ken Maumalo at $7.50.

New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers Teams

Warriors team: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. Marcelo Montoya 3. Adam Pompey 4. Euan Aitken 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Chanel Harris-Tavita 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Wayde Egan 10. Kane Evans 11. Jack Murchie 12. Ben Murdoch-Masila 13. Tohu Harris 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Leeson Ah Mau 16. Bunty Afoa 17. Reece Walsh 18. Eliesa Katoa 20. Taniela Otukolo 21. Edward Kosi 22. Sean O’Sullivan

Tigers team: 1. Daine Laurie 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Adam Doueihi 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Tommy Talau 6. Moses Mbye 7. Luke Brooks 8. James Tamou 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Alex Twal 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Joe Ofahengaue 14. Jock Madden 15. Shawn Blore 16. Alex Seyfarth 17. Thomas Mikaele 18. Michael Chee-Kam 19. James Roberts 20. Stefano Utoikamanu 21. Tom Amone