New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 8

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 8 NRL game between New Zealand Warriors and Brisbane Broncos. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Brisbane Broncos heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the New Zealand Warriors vs. Brisbane Broncos game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 4, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos Odds

New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos Preview

How fitting is this.

After spending months away from home, the Warriors announced earlier in the week that they want out of the competition.

Meanwhile, the end of the season can’t come quick enough for the Broncos following another demoralizing loss last week at the hands of the rival Titans.

This game should also go a long way to determining the wooden spoon race with both the Broncos and the Warriors among the favourites in our ‘Most Losses’ market.

With Roger Tuivasa-Sheck facing the judiciary and Joe Ofahengaue also missing the next two games following a shoulder charge, it’s safe to say points might come at a premium on Saturday.

Again, fittingly, the last three games between these two clubs have all gone Under the Total, so if you really want to have a bet on two cellar-dwellers, at least back it to be low scoring.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Brisbane Broncos
Bet Now

We're tipping Brisbane Broncos to win at $1.56 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jamayne Isaako
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jamayne Isaako at $9.00.

New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos Teams

Warriors: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. David Fusitu’a 3. Peta Hiku 4. Patrick Herbert 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Blake Green 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Wayde Egan 10. Agnatius Paasi 11. Jack Murchie 12. Tohu Harris 13. Adam Blair 14. Chanel Harris-Tavita 15. Jack Hetherington 16. Karl Lawton 17. Josh Curran 18. King Vuniyayawa 20. Isaiah Papali’i 21. Adam Pompey 22. Gerard Beale

Broncos: 1. Tesi Niu 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Herbie Farnworth 4. Darius Boyd 5. Xavier Coates 6. Anthony Milford 7. Brodie Croft 8. Matthew Lodge 9. Issac Luke 10. Payne Haas 11. Alex Glenn 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Tom Dearden 15. Thomas Flegler 16. Rhys Kennedy 17. Ben Te’o 18. Corey Oates 19. Cory Paix 20. Richard Kennar 21. Jamil Hopoate