Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

AAMI Park will play host to Sunday's Round 7 NRL game between Melbourne Storm and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 6:15 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Melbourne Storm vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday April 25, 2021 at 6:15 pm

Where: AAMI Park

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

It’s safe to say the Storm hold the wood over the Warriors as they shoot for 10 wins in a row over New Zealand on Sunday afternoon.

Melbourne remains at home for another week after dismantling the Roosters last week, although this does set up as a potential trap game for punters after the Warriors took care of the Dragons at Jubilee.

New Zealand has plenty to feel confident about after snapping St George’s winning streak, but like always, it’s difficult to trust the Warriors making it two in a row.

Peta Hiku has joined the likes of Addin Fonua-Blake and Euan Aitken on the sidelines after suffering a shoulder injury last week, while there’s also concern for Adam Pompey’s ankle.

The Storm, on the other hand, are one of the healthiest sides in the competition and it’s very difficult to see them losing this game based on how easily they’ve come across points over the last few weeks.

After defeating the Warriors 50-6 when they last met, thanks in large part to a Ryan Papenhuyzen double, the Storm look a safe bet to add to their outstanding 5-1 record at the line this year.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.10 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Addo-Carr
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Josh Addo-Carr at $7.00.

Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Storm: 1. Nicholas Hynes 2. George Jennings 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 14. Harry Grant 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Tom Eisenhuth 17. Dale Finucane 18. Dean Ieremia 19. Ryley Jacks 20. Trent Loiero 21. Aaron Pene

Warriors: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. David Fusitu’a 3. Marcelo Montoya 4. Jack Murchie 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Sean O’Sullivan 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Wayde Egan 10. Kane Evans 11. Josh Curran 12. Ben Murdoch-Masila 13. Tohu Harris 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Bunty Afoa 16. Leeson Ah Mau 17. Bayley Sironen 18. Rocco Berry 20. Tom Ale 21. Reece Walsh 22. Taniela Otukolo