Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury Bulldogs Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 13

Sunshine Coast Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 13 NRL game between Melbourne Storm and Canterbury Bulldogs. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Melbourne Storm vs. Canterbury Bulldogs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday August 8, 2020 at 3:00 pm

Where: Sunshine Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury Bulldogs Odds

Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury Bulldogs Preview

Betting suggests that the most one-sided game of the round comes up first thing on Saturday afternoon, when the Storm do battle with the Bulldogs on the Sunshine Coast.

The Melbourne Storm have climbed into second position heading into Round 12 and boy, have they been clinical.

They once again proved too strong for an improved Newcastle side last week and they are one of the few clubs that never underestimate an opponent.

That will be key in their success against the last-placed Bulldogs, who themselves have been excellent these last couple of weeks.

A rare win over the Knights two back was almost franked when they took the Parramatta Eels the whole way in Round 12, falling two agonizing points short of what would have been the upset of the season.

The line looks to be around the right mark (15.5 points), so I’m going to stay away from.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.14 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Addo-Carr
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Josh Addo-Carr at $7.00.

Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury Bulldogs Teams

Storm team: 1. Nicholas Hynes 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Tom Eisenhuth 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Ryley Jacks 15. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 16. Albert Vete 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 18. Darryn Schonig 19. Chris Lewis 20. Cooper Johns 21. Sandor Earl

Bulldogs team: 1. Nick Meaney 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Tim Lafai 4. Jake Averillo 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Kieran Foran 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Ofahiki Ogden 9. Sione Katoa 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Luke Thompson 14. Jeremy Marshall-King 15. Aiden Tolman 16. Sauaso Sue 17. Reimis Smith 19. Kerrod Holland 20. Renouf To’omaga 21. Chris Smith 22. Matt Doorey