Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders Tips and Odds – NRL Preliminary Final 2020

Posted by on 16/10/2020
Filled in: NRL

We take a look at the NRL Finals game between Melbourne Storm and Canberra Raiders which is to be played at Suncorp Stadium on Friday. Melbourne Storm are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 7:50 pm. We preview the upcoming Melbourne Storm vs. Canberra Raiders game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Friday October 16, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders Odds

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders Preview

Do Canberrra have anything left in the tank after their incredible win over the Roosters leading into this game?

That will be the question on everyone’s minds. We know they have the talent to beat Melbourne, they did it once already this season.

But Melbourne have had a faultless prep leading into this game and are the deserved favourites.

Would be shocked to see Melbourne lose this one.

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.47 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Addo-Carr
Bet Now

First Try Scorer Josh Addo-Carr at $.

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders Teams

Melbourne Storm team: 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Brenko Lee 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 16. Tom Eisenhuth 17. Nicholas Hynes 18. Dale Finucane 19. Paul Momirovski 20. Ryley Jacks 21. Chris Lewis

Canberra Raiders team: 1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Semi Valemi 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Jordan Rapana 5. Nick Cotric 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papalii 9. Tom Starling 10. Iosia Soliola 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Siliva Havili 15. Dunamis Lui 16. Hudson Young 17. Corey Harawira-Naera 18. Sam Williams 19. Matthew Timoko 20. Ryan Sutton 21. Michael Oldfield