Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 10

Lottoland will play host to Saturday's Round 10 game between Manly Sea Eagles and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 7:35 pm with Parramatta Eels heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 18, 2020 at 7:35 pm

Where: Lottoland

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Preview

It’s becoming increasingly difficult to tip Manly with any confidence as they continue to battle their way through a long list of injuries.

The Sea Eagles were no match for the Dragons last week in what turned out to be a stunning 34-4 loss at Jubilee.

Meanwhile, in Newcastle, the Eels continued their winning ways by defeating the Knights 10-4 to improve to 8-1 on the season.

Brad Arthur could potentially name Mitchell Moses to the side this week, but with Dylan Walker Tom Trbojevic still a month away from returning, there’s no real need to rush things.

In terms of trends, the Eels have won their last two games over the Sea Eagles and they’ve also played to a perfect 2-0 record as the away favourite at the line against Manly.

You can never write the Sea Eagles off, especially at home – but this is a tough task against what is arguably the league’s top side.

Content provided by Ladbrokes

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $1.38 odds.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Sea Eagles: 1. Brendan Elliot 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Cade Cust 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lachlan Croker 15. Jack Gosiewski 16. Sean Keppie 17. Corey Waddell 18. Haumole Olakau’atu 19. Tevita Funa 20. Abbas Miski 21. Toafofoa Sipley

Eels: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Jai Field 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown 14. David Gower 15. Stefano Utoikamanu 16. Marata Niukore 17. Brad Takairangi 18. Daniel Alvaro 19. George Jennings 20. Will Smith 21. Andrew Davey