Manly Sea Eagles vs Cronulla Sharks Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 7

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 7 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Cronulla Sharks. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Cronulla Sharks game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday June 28, 2020 at 4:05 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Cronulla Sharks Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Cronulla Sharks Preview

Very, very interesting game, this one.

Manly are an exciting side and really did put the writing on the wall with a tough win over the Raiders in Round 6.

Dessie’s impact since returning to the Northern Beaches simply cannot be understated, but there is absolutely no doubt that Tom Trbojevic is the ultimate linchpin to their success.

He won’t be available for selection in Round 7.

While I still think that Manly are a far better side than Cronulla, it really opens the door for the Sharks to strike.

Manly have a habit of beating themselves when Turbo isn’t available and if the Sharks identify that and play up to their abilities, they are a serious chance of winning.

I’m staying away from match and line betting because I simply have no confidence in it.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.67 odds.

First Try Scorer

Reuben Garrick
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Reuben Garrick at $9.00.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Cronulla Sharks Teams

Sea Eagles: 1. Brendan Elliot 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Tevita Funa 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Lachlan Croker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Cade Cust 15. Jack Gosiewski 16. Sean Keppie 17. Taniela Paseka 18. Morgan Boyle 19. Abbas Miski 20. Haumole Olakau’atu 21. Toafofoa Sipley

Sharks: 1. Matt Moylan 2. Sione Katoa 3. Josh Dugan 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Bryson Goodwin 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Jack Williams 14. Toby Rudolf 15. Braden Hamlin-Uele 16. Siosifa Talakai 17. Royce Hunt 18. Scott Sorensen 19. Connor Tracey 20. Will Kennedy 21. Jackson Ferris