Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 10 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Brisbane Broncos. The game kicks off at 8:05 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Brisbane Broncos game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 14, 2021 at 8:05 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Preview

How well are the Sea Eagles going?

As sickening of a situation as a one-man team can be, there is absolutely no denying that creates an effective game plan for Des Hasler, and as long as Tommy Turbo stays fit, the Sea Eagles look to be a genuine Top 6 side.

To be fair, a lot of other players have stepped up in the last few weeks, but I’m confident in saying that it’s Turbo’s presence that can be thanked for that, as well.

They ‘host’ a Broncos side who simply do not know how to win.

Despite being in the contest with the Cowboys all the way in Round 9, they lost on a field goal and therefore took nothing at all from the match.

It has been another tumultuous week in the Broncos’ office and locker room, and I think that will translate into another loss.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.35 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tom Trbojevic
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tom Trbojevic at $9.00.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Teams

Manly: 1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jason Saab 3. Brad Parker 4. Morgan Harper 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Martin Taupau 11. Haumole Olakau’atu 12. Josh Schuster 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Cade Cust 15. Moses Suli 16. Sean Keppie 17. Toafofoa Sipley 18. Zac Saddler 19. Tevita Funa 20. Christian Tuipulotu 21. Ben Trbojevic

Broncos: 1. Jamayne Isaako 2. Xavier Coates 3. Herbie Farnworth 4. Jesse Arthars 5. Corey Oates 6. Anthony Milford 7. Tyson Gamble 8. Matthew Lodge 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Jordan Riki 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Thomas Flegler 14. Danny Levi 15. John Asiata 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. Rhys Kennedy 18. Keenan Palasia 19. David Mead 20. Tesi Niu 21. Brendan Piakura