Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 5

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Thursday's Round 5 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Brisbane Broncos. The game kicks off at 7:50 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Brisbane Broncos game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Thursday June 11, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Preview

Two sides with completely different prospects will square off on Thursday night, when the Sea Eagles ‘host’ the Broncos on the Central Coast.

The Sea Eagles look the goods in 2020.

Even when they started slowly against a legitimately good side in the Eels, they managed to stay within reach for the full eighty minutes and ultimately, were only undone by a refereeing blunder.

If the Trbojevic brothers haven’t been given the keys to the Northern Beaches yet, someone at the local council needs to pull their finger out.

They pull nearly every string for this Manly side, DCE included in that broad assessment, and they will be key to another big performance and (what really should be a) win this week.

The Broncos are just awful.

Sure, they’ve been ravaged by injury, but those remaining put up literally no fight last week and for the second round in a row, they were big drifters in Premiership betting – now out to $21!

Manly should be winning this comfortably.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.23 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tom Trbojevic
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tom Trbojevic at $8.00.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Teams

Sea Eagles: 1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Dylan Walker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lachlan Croker 15. Corey Waddell 16. Sean Keppie 17. Taniela Paseka 18. Morgan Boyle 19. Jack Gosiewski 20. Tevita Funa 21. Brendan Elliot

Broncos: 1. Jamayne Isaako 2. Xavier Coates 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Darius Boyd 5. Herbie Farnworth 6. Anthony Milford 7. Brodie Croft 8. Matthew Lodge 9. Cory Paix 10. Payne Haas 11. Corey Oates 12. Joe Ofahengaue 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Tesi Niu 15. Ben Te’o 16. Rhys Kennedy 17. Thomas Flegler 18. Jamil Hopoate 19. Richard Kennar 20. Tom Dearden 21. Ethan Bullemor

Referee: Ashley Klein