Gold Coast Titans vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 10 NRL game between Gold Coast Titans and St. George Illawarra Dragons. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with St. George Illawarra Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Gold Coast Titans vs. St. George Illawarra Dragons game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 14, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Gold Coast Titans vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Odds

Gold Coast Titans vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Preview

Betting actually suggests that this will be the best contest in Magic Round: at publish, there’s $1.90 about both the Titans and the Dragons.

Neither side has been particularly consistent or convincing, but the Titans have been quite poor; particularly for a side with a strong roster, who made the finals last season and who looked to have plenty of upside heading into 2022.

Round 9 saw them suffer a heavy 44-16 defeat to the Roosters, and they have still won only two of nine games to sit fourteenth on the ladder.

The Dragons also suffered a big defeat to the Storm in Round 9, but to be fair, most clubs are suffering big defeats to the Storm this season.

They’ve returned some good efforts between poor ones, and I think that they are a noticeably better side than the Titans, currently.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

St. George Illawarra Dragons
Bet Now

We're tipping St. George Illawarra Dragons to win at $1.85 odds.

First Try Scorer

Mathew Feagai
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Mathew Feagai at $8.75.

Gold Coast Titans vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Teams

Titans team: 1. Jayden Campbell 2. Phillip Sami 3. Brian Kelly 4. Esan Marsters 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. AJ Brimson 7. Toby Sexton 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Erin Clark 10. Jarrod Wallace 11. Isaac Liu 12. Beau Fermor 13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Sam Lisone 16. Herman Ese’ese 17. Sam McIntyre 18. Greg Marzhew 19. Corey Thompson 20. Paul Turner 21. Jaimin Jolliffe 22. Aaron Booth 23. Sosefo Fifita 24. Kevin Proctor Dragons team: 1. Moses Mbye 2. Mathew Feagai 3. Moses Suli 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Talatau Amone 7. Ben Hunt 8. Francis Molo 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Jack de Belin 11. Jack Bird 12. Josh Mcguire 13. Tariq Sims 14. Jayden Sullivan 15. Blake Lawrie 16. Aaron Woods 17. Tyrell Fuimaono 18. George Burgess 19. Cody Ramsey 20. Jack Gosiewski 21. Tyrell Sloan 22. Josh Kerr 23. Jackson Ford 24. Tautau Moga