Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Robina Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 8 NRL game between Gold Coast Titans and Penrith Panthers. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Gold Coast Titans vs. Penrith Panthers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday April 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Where: Robina Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers Odds

Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers Preview

Penrith has opened $1.07 favourites in betting ahead of Friday’s clash with the Titans on the Gold Coast, and understandably so.

The Panthers’ unbeaten season continued with an easy win over the Raiders in Round 7, and it’s tough imagining anything other than that result materialising again this week.

The Titans were just awful, meanwhile, against a credible Cowboys outfit, and there is almost no chance of them turning it around enough to upset the Panthers.

There isn’t a lot more to be said about this one!

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Penrith Panthers
Bet Now

We're tipping Penrith Panthers to win at $1.07 odds.

First Try Scorer

Charlie Staines
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Charlie Staines at $8.00.

Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers Teams

Titans team: 1. AJ Brimson 2. Phillip Sami 3. Brian Kelly 4. Patrick Herbert 5. Greg Marzhew 6. Will Smith 7. Toby Sexton 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Erin Clark 10. Isaac Liu 11. David Fifita 12. Beau Fermor 13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Sam Lisone 16. Herman Ese’ese 17. Kevin Proctor 18. Jamayne Isaako 19. Jarrod Wallace 20. Sam McIntyre 21. Esan Marsters 22. Paul Turner 23. Corey Thompson 24. Jayden Campbell

Panthers team: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Izack Tago 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Taylan May 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Matt Eisenhuth 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Soni Luke 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Spencer Leniu 17. Jaeman Salmon 18. Robert Jennings 19. Chris Smith 20. J’maine Hopgood 21. Lindsay Smith 22. Mitch Kenny 23. Christian Crichton 24. Sean O’Sullivan