Gold Coast Titans vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 13

Cbus Super Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 13 NRL game between Gold Coast Titans and Nth Qld Cowboys. The game kicks off at 2:00 pm with Nth Qld Cowboys heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Gold Coast Titans vs. Nth Qld Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday August 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm

Where: Cbus Super Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Gold Coast Titans vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Odds

Gold Coast Titans vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Preview

A Queensland Derby comes up first on Saturday when the Gold Coast Titans (proudly sponsored by Neds) host the North Queensland Cowboys.

They haven’t won since Round 9, but the Titans have also been tasked with facing the three best teams in the league these last few weeks and have taken both the Panthers and the Roosters all the way, most recently.

There is no doubt that this represents their best opportunity to win for some time.

The Cowboys are winless since Round 7, but they have also produced some fair performances of late and were perhaps unlucky not to get the W over the Raiders last week.

We’re proud of what the boys have done recently, and I am more than happy to be with Titans to win.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Gold Coast Titans
Bet Now

We're tipping Gold Coast Titans to win at $2.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Kyle Feldt
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Kyle Feldt at $8.00.

Gold Coast Titans vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Teams

Titans team:1. Alexander Brimson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Dale Copley 5. Phillip Sami 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Nathan Peats 10. Jaimin Jolliffe 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Keegan Hipgrave 13. Jai Arrow 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Jarrod Wallace 16. Tyrone Peachey 17. Sam Lisone 18. Corey Thompson 19. Jai Whitbread 20. Erin Clark 21. Beau Fermor

Cowboys team: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Tom Opacic 4. Connelly Lemuelu 5. Justin O’Neill 6. Ben Hampton 7. Michael Morgan 8. Josh McGuire 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Mitchell Dunn 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Jake Granville 15. Tom Gilbert 16. Emry Pere 17. Francis Molo 18. Shane Wright 19. Jake Clifford 20. Esan Marsters 21. Corey Jensen