Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra Dragons Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 4

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Monday's Round 4 NRL game between Canterbury Bulldogs and St George Ill Dragons. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with St George Ill Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Canterbury Bulldogs vs. St George Ill Dragons game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Monday June 8, 2020 at 4:05 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra Dragons Odds

Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra Dragons Preview

It looks like being a bit of an anti-climax, but Round 4 of the NRL concludes with a rare Monday afternoon fixture between the lowly Bulldogs and Dragons.

Evidently, the break did nothing for them, and the Bulldogs continued a wretched start to the 2020 NRL season with a flogging at the hands of the Sea Eagles.

They scored a consolation try late in the picture, but with Reuben Garrick kicking terribly for the opposition, they were lucky to be spared a 50-point drubbing.

The Dragons started their game with the Warriors hot favourites and attracted some enormous, if not bizarre bets in the process.

They too did not have any answers for their opponents and perhaps most worryingly, failed to score a single point.

As all of that would suggest, the Dragons haven’t been any good, but the Dogs haven’t fired a single shot and I can’t see things getting any better for them here.

Content provided by t

Head To Head Bet

St George Ill Dragons
Bet Now

We're tipping St George Ill Dragons to win at $1.85 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jordan Pereira
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jordan Pereira at $10.00.

Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra Dragons Teams

Bulldogs: 1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Nick Meaney 3. Reimis Smith 4. Will Hopoate 5. Christian Crichton 6. Kieran Foran 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Dean Britt 13. Adam Elliott 14. Jake Averillo 15. Renouf To’omaga 16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 17. Sauaso Sue 19. Ofahiki Ogden 20. Kerrod Holland 21. Sione Katoa 22. Brandon Wakeham

Dragons: 1. Corey Norman 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Brayden Wiliame 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Ben Hunt 7. Adam Clune 8. Josh Kerr 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. James Graham 14. Trent Merrin 15. Blake Lawrie 16. Issac Luke 17. Euan Aitken 18. Tyrell Fuimaono 19. Matthew Dufty 20. Jacob Host 21. Jackson Ford