Canterbury Bulldogs vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 18

ANZ Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 18 NRL game between Canterbury Bulldogs and Manly Sea Eagles. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Canterbury Bulldogs vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday September 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Where: ANZ Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

It certainly won’t be the match of the season, but an intriguing contest between the Dogs and the Sea Eagles looms first-up on Friday.

It was another tough performance from the Bulldogs in Round 17 and while they weren’t able to get the chocolates against the might and power of the Neds Titans, they produced plenty of good passages of footy.

They’ll take quiet confidence into this game, and there is certainly a case to be made for them winning.

With extremely bright prospects at the beginning of the season, it’s now evident that the Sea Eagles are no chance of playing finals footy.

For a side with plenty of high-quality players, it is worrying that they go to water almost completely without a fit Turbo, and finding better contingencies is surely job number one for Dessie in the offseason.

I can’t have them as $1.40 favourites, and I almost can’t have them at a 6.5-point line. Last chance.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.50 odds.

First Try Scorer

Abbas Miski
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Abbas Miski at $9.50.

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Bulldogs team: 1. Will Hopoate 2. Nick Meaney 3. Reimis Smith 4. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Jake Averillo 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Ofahiki Ogden 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Aiden Tolman 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Luke Thompson 14. Brandon Wakeham 15. Renouf To’omaga 16. Matt Doorey 17. Sauaso Sue 19. Dean Britt 20. Tuipulotu Katoa 21. Tim Lafai 23. Chris Smith

Sea Eagles team: 1. Tevita Funa 2. Albert Hopoate 3. Brad Parker 4. Morgan Harper 5. Abbas Miski 6. Cade Cust 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Jack Gosiewski 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lachlan Croker 15. Corey Waddell 16. Sean Keppie 17. Taniela Paseka 18. Haumole Olakau’atu 19. Luke Metcalf 20. Morgan Boyle 21. Ben Trbojevic