Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 4

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Thursday's Round 4 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and Sydney Roosters. The game kicks off at 7:50 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. Sydney Roosters game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Thursday June 4, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters Preview

A lot was made of the canned crowd noise from literally the first minute of Brisbane’s game with the Eels last week and I must admit, in exciting moments like when Brodie Croft broke the line and scored, I actually forgot that it was fake, and it really added to the theatre of the evening.

If you’re going out of your way to complain about things like that, you’re merely having a whinge for the sake of it. Pull your head in, goose. The footy is back.

Now down to how these two teams performed, and it really was chalk and cheese.

The Broncos looked as though they’d make a game of it early, but the wheels completely fell off and they ultimately drifted $9 out to $15 in Premiership betting.

The Roosters, on the other hand, controlled their game with the Bunnies from literally the first hit-up and were rewarded with a big win.

I have absolutely no faith in the Broncos now, and I am happy to tip against them until they give me a reason not to.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.25 odds.

First Try Scorer

Daniel Tupou
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Daniel Tupou at $9.00.

Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters Teams

Broncos: 1. Jamayne Isaako 2. Corey Oates 3. Jesse Arthars 4. Darius Boyd 5. Herbie Farnworth 6. Anthony Milford 7. Brodie Croft 8. Thomas Flegler 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Ethan Bullemor 12. Jamil Hopoate 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Tesi Niu 15. Joe Ofahengaue 16. Rhys Kennedy 17. Matthew Lodge 18. Cory Paix 19. Xavier Coates 20. Tom Dearden 21. Pride Petterson-Robati

Roosters:1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Lindsay Collins 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Victor Radley 14. Sam Verrills 15. Isaac Liu 16. Nat Butcher 17. Sitili Tupouniua 18. Siosiua Taukeiaho 19. Mitchell Aubusson 20. Ryan Hall 21. Lachlan Lam