Brisbane Broncos vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 20 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and Nth Queensland Cowboys. The game kicks off at 8:05 pm with Brisbane Broncos heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. Nth Queensland Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday July 30, 2021 at 8:05 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Preview

There’s little chance that it will live up to the quality that we have grown accustomed to, but the Brisbane Broncos and North Queensland Cowboys will reignite their rivalry on Friday night, and betting suggests it will be one of the better contests of the round.

The Broncos have been poor again in season 2021, and while they did show some fight against the Panthers last week, they have seemingly forgotten how to win a game of footy.

The Cows have clearly been a better side this season, and they were unlucky not to pull off an enormous upset win over the Storm in Round 19.

A repeat of that effort this week would see them winning easily, and I cannot figure out why they have been priced as outsiders.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Nth Queensland Cowboys
Bet Now

We're tipping Nth Queensland Cowboys to win at $2.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Kane Bradley
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Kane Bradley at $11.

Brisbane Broncos vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Teams

Broncos team: 1. Tesi Niu 2. Corey Oates 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. Tyson Gamble 7. Brodie Croft 8. Keenan Palasia 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Alex Glenn 12. Jordan Riki 13. Kobe Hetherington 14. Danny Levi 15. Rhys Kennedy 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. TC Robati 18. Xavier Willison 19. Jesse Arthars 20. Albert Kelly 21. Xavier Coates

Cowboys team: 1. Jake Granville 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Murray Taulagi 4. Connelly Lemuelu 5. Kane Bradley 6. Scott Drinkwater 7. Tom Dearden 8. Francis Molo 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Shane Wright 12. Mitchell Dunn 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Tom Gilbert 15. Heilum Luki 16. Coen Hess 17. Ben Hampton 18. Lachlan Burr 19. Daejarn Asi 20. Peter Hola 21. Ben Condon