Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 23 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with New Zealand Warriors heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday August 22, 2021 at 4:05 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

The Broncos are unlucky not to take winning form into Round 23, but I’m pretty confident that they can finally convert a victory when they host the Warriors on Sunday.

There is absolutely no doubt that they have continued to improve with each effort throughout the last month or so, and the Broncos arguably returned their best performance of the season to be narrowly denied by the Roosters in Round 22.

The performance was indictive of a side who are really beginning to understand what the NRL is all about, and this is a great opportunity for them.

The Warriors inconsistency has continued all year but to their credit, they did manage to beat the last-placed Bulldogs last week.

Betting suggests that it’s going to be one of the better contests of the round, and I’m keen to take the $2 that is available for the Broncos at publish.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Brisbane Broncos
Bet Now

We're tipping Brisbane Broncos to win at $1.95 odds.

First Try Scorer

Marcelo Montoya
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Marcelo Montoya at $12.

Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Broncos team: 1. Tesi Niu 2. Corey Oates 3. Selwyn Cobbo 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Xavier Coates 6. Anthony Milford 7. Albert Kelly 8. Thomas Flegler 9. Danny Levi 10. Payne Haas 11. Alex Glenn 12. Jordan Riki 13. Kobe Hetherington 14. David Mead 15. Rhys Kennedy 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. TC Robati 18. Cory Paix 19. Brendan Piakura 20. Brodie Croft 21. Jake Turpin

Warriors team: 1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Peta Hiku 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Chanel Harris-Tavita 7. Sean O’Sullivan 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan 10. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 11. Josh Curran 12. Euan Aitken 13. Bayley Sironen 14. Kodi Nikorima 15. Bunty Afoa 16. Eliesa Katoa 17. Jazz Tevaga 18. Edward Kosi 20. Jackson Frei 21. Jack Murchie 22. Chad Townsend