Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Thursday's Round 12 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and Melbourne Storm. The game kicks off at 7:50 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. Melbourne Storm game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Thursday May 27, 2021 at 7:50 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Preview

The Broncos returned their best performance of the season to sink the Roosters in a major upset last week, but they’d need to go to a whole new level to repeat that effort and result against the Melbourne Storm.

I doubt that even Kevvie predicted it, but the Broncos were actually quite impressive for the full 80 minutes, and while it certainly isn’t cause to assume they’re a finals chance, it certainly did suggest that there is some hope for the club, moving forward.

The Storm have been without several key players for a few weeks now, but they have continued to win convincingly, and enter this off another easy triumph over the Raiders.

I can’t steer away from them at this point.

Content provided by Neds

Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Tip

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.10 odds.

Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Teams

Broncos team: 1. Jamayne Isaako 2. Xavier Coates 3. Herbie Farnworth 4. Jesse Arthars 5. David Mead 6. Anthony Milford 7. Albert Kelly 8. Rhys Kennedy 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Keenan Palasia 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Thomas Flegler 14. Kobe Hetherington 15. John Asiata 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. Tc Robati 18. Dale Copley 19. Selwyn Cobbo 20. Richard Kennar 21. Cory Paix

Storm team: 1. Nicholas Hynes 2. George Jennings 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Chris Lewis 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tom Eisenhuth 13. Dale Finucane 14. Aaron Booth 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Trent Loiero 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 18. Dean Ieremia 19. Isaac Lumelume 20. Aaron Pene 21. Cooper Johns