Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 12

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 12 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and Cronulla Sharks. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Cronulla Sharks heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. Cronulla Sharks game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday July 31, 2020 at 7:55 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks Preview

The down and out Brisbane Broncos face another big task when a tough Cronulla Sharks side roll into town on Friday night.

The Broncos have simply forgotten how to win.

Obviously, there is a lot going on behind the scenes than most of us know, but the their squad remains one of the best on paper in the NRL and I find it truly incredible how many points they leak each and every week, and how one-dimensional they are in attack.

The Sharks’ early season inconsistency is beginning to become a thing of the past and they enter Round 12 off the back of good wins over the Dragons and the Warriors.

The line is set at just four points and the Sharks should be able to sew it up comfortably.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Cronulla Sharks
Bet Now

We're tipping Cronulla Sharks to win at $1.55 odds.

First Try Scorer

Sione Katoa
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Sione Katoa at $8.00.

Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks Teams

Broncos team: 1. Darius Boyd 2. Richard Kennar 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Xavier Coates 6. Anthony Milford 7. Tom Dearden 8. Thomas Flegler 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Joe Ofahengaue 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Issac Luke 15. Rhys Kennedy 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. Ben Te’o 18. Cory Paix 19. Jordan Riki 20. Pride Petterson-Robati 21. Jesse Arthars

Sharks team: 1. Will Kennedy 2. Sione Katoa 3. Josh Dugan 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Connor Tracey 8. Braden Hamlin-Uele 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Toby Rudolf 14. Siosifa Talakai 15. Jack Williams 16. Teig Wilton 17. Royce Hunt 18. Bryson Goodwin 19. Braydon Trindall 20. Jackson Ferris 21. Billy Magoulias