Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury Bulldogs Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 9

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 9 NRL game between Brisbane Broncos and Canterbury Bulldogs. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Brisbane Broncos heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Brisbane Broncos vs. Canterbury Bulldogs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury Bulldogs Odds

Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury Bulldogs Preview

There’s every chance that whoever wins this game between the Broncos and the Bulldogs on Saturday evening will avoid the spoon in 2020.

The Broncos hit a new low with last week’s loss to the Warriors, not only in 2020 but perhaps in their entire existence.

They were available at $9 to win the Premiership when we returned from the COVID break but in stark contrast, are now into $4.50 to suffer the most losses. What an incredible fall from grace.

Another loss here wouldn’t be surprising and incredibly, they have been priced as favourites again.

I’ve said it a few times now, but it is proven week-in, week-out – no one can rightly deny the Bulldogs’ effort.

They’re just young and not as good as a lot of the other NRL teams at the moment.

There’s no doubt that this shapes as their best opportunity to record another win and I think they’ll take it.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Brisbane Broncos
Bet Now

We're tipping Brisbane Broncos to win at $1.60 odds.

First Try Scorer

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Dallin Watene-Zelezniak at $15.

Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury Bulldogs Teams

Broncos: 1. Tesi Niu 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Herbie Farnworth 4. Darius Boyd 5. Xavier Coates 6. Anthony Milford 7. Brodie Croft 8. Tevita Pangai Junior 9. Issac Luke 10. Payne Haas 11. Alex Glenn 12. Corey Oates 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Tom Dearden 15. Thomas Flegler 16. Rhys Kennedy 17. Ben Te’o 18. Cory Paix 19. Jamil Hopoate 20. Kotoni Staggs 21. Matthew Lodge

Bulldogs: 1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Nick Meaney 3. Reimis Smith 4. Marcelo Montoya 5. Christian Crichton 6. Kieran Foran 7. Brandon Wakeham 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Luke Thompson 14. Kerrod Holland 15. Dean Britt 16. Renouf To’omaga 17. Sauaso Sue 19. Ofahiki Ogden 20. Jack Cogger 21. Sione Katoa 22. Lachlan Lewis