Melbourne Storm vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL Grand Final 2017

1st bet matched up to
Deposit $500, bet with
1st deposit matched up to
Deposit $250, bet with
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

The Melbourne Storm will take on the Nth Queensland Cowboys in the 2017 NRL Grand Final on Sunday night at Stadium Australia in Sydney. The Storm are the red hot favourites to beat the surprise team of the year in the way of the Cowboys who were underdogs in all three of their respective NRL Finals matches but have overcome the odds to make the Grand Final. View our NRL Grand Final tips and odds for the match between the Melbourne Storm and the Nth Queensland Cowboys.

When: 19:15 | Sunday 01/10/2017

Where: Stadium Australia

Watch: Channel 9, Fox League or ? Watch Online for FREE HERE on your? or ?.

Bet ?: Bet On This Match HERE + get a $501 deposit BONUS via this link!


BONUS #1: Deposit $25 BET with $100 at

BIG BONUS #2: Deposit $50 BET with $200 at



View more markets


Tip: Melbourne Storm at $1.28


Value BET: First Try Scorer: Josh Addo-Carr at $7.50


EXCLUSIVE OFFER: Claim a $600 BONUS FREE BET at CrownBet via this link!



The Storm finished on top of the ladder in the home and away season and really haven’t put a foot wrong all year and that has been the case throughout the final series with dominant wins in all of their matches.

Melbourne will go into the Grand Final as the red hot favourites and rightfully so with their huge win over the Eels on Friday night.

The Cowboys have continued to cause upset after upset and they now find themselves one win away from winning a Grand Final despite starting the finals series as the rank outsiders.

No one thought Queensland would make the Grand Final so it is hard to right off a team who has been written off time again and continued to win.

On paper Melbourne should win but Queensland have a real fight about them which will carry them a long way. We hope its a quality match.



Storm: 1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Will Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Jordan McLean 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane 14. Kenny Bromwich 15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 16. Tim Glasby 17. Slade Griffin 18. Ryley Jacks 19. Robbie Rochow 20. Joe Stimson 21. Young Tonumaipea

Cowboys: 1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O’Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 8. John Asiata 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen 17. Shaun Fensom 18. Ray Thompson 19. Javid Bowen 20. Braden Uele 21. Matt Scott


*Odds correct at time of posting. Subject to change

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.