Godolphin Mile Field released – 2015

Posted by on 26/3/2015
Filled in: Horse Racing

View the Field for the 2015 Godolphin Mile which is to be run at Meydan racecourse in Dubai on Godolphin Mile night (March 28th, 2015)

DUBAI OFFER: Sign-up at Sportsbet.com.au via this link for a $501 FREE BET BONUS on Godolphin Mile night!


1 Sole Power (Great Britain), Edward Lynam

2 Amber Sky (Australia), Ricky Yiu

3 Peniaphobia (Ireland), Tony Cruz

4 Bundle Of Joy (Australia), David Hall

5 Distintiv Passion (USA), Jeff Bonde

6 Stepper Point (Great Britain), William Muir

7 Via Africa (South Africa), Mike de Kock

8 Farmah (USA), Francois Rohaut

9 Sir Maximilian (Ireland), Ian Williams

10 Ahtoug (Great Britain), Charlie Appleby

11 Caspar Netscher (Great Britain), David Simcock

12 Caspian Prince (Ireland), Tony Carrolll

13 Lancelot De Lac (Italy), Dean Ivory

14 Hototo (Great Britain), Fawzi Nass

15 Green Mask (USA), Wesley Ward

16 Mirza (Great Britain), Rae Guest