Hopman Cup 2015 Bonus Bet – Beteasy.com.au

1st bet matched up to
1st deposit matched up to
1st deposit matched up to
Deposit $250, bet with
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

In the build up to the Australian Open, BetEasy members can score FOUR Instant Bonus Bets on four big tennis tournaments with our Two for One Aussie tennis bet special.

 SPECIAL OFFER: Sign-up at BetEasy.com.au via this link for a $500 BONUS BET!


Have a bet on any Hopman Cup market, and get an instant bonus bet you can use on the Outright Winner (Champion Country market). Get the same offer on three more big tournaments to add some fun to your tennis flutter.

The Offer

Place a Bet on ANY market Get an INSTANT bonus bet on
Bet on the Hopman Cup Outright Winner Market
Bet on the Brisbane International Outright Winner Market
Bet on the Kooyong Classic Outright Winner Market
Bet on the Sydney International Outright Winner Market

Bet Now
Terms and Conditions

  1. This Offer applies to a members first bet placed on any Hopman Cup, Brisbane International, Kooyong Classic and/or Sydney International market (excluding the Outright winner market).
  2. After a wager is placed on eligible events, a member will receive an instant Bonus Bet matching their stake up to $50.
  3. The Bonus Bet must be placed on the Outright Winner market for the same tournament the original bet was placed on.
  4. The Offer does not apply to live bets.
  5. Applies only to bets placed after 12pm AEST on Friday January 2nd.
  6. Wagers placed with Bonus Bets will be ineligible for this offer. Multibet wagers are excluded from this offer. Phone bets and Live bet markets are excluded from this offer.
  7. The bonus will match a members stake up to a maximum of a $50 Bonus Bet. Any stake greater than $50 will receive the offer maximum of $50.
  8. To be eligible for BetEasy promotions, customers must be Australian or New Zealand residents and bets must be placed in Australian dollars.
  9. Standard free bet terms and conditions apply.
  10. Residents of South Australia are ineligible to receive the offer due to State laws.
* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.